MITAOE Academy of Engineering

Activities & Achievements


EESA : (Electronics Engineering Students Association)
Department of Electronics Engineering.

EESA (ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS STUDENT’S ASSOCIATION) was formed in the year 2006-07 with main intention of providing platform for the students in event management. The events include co-curricular, extra co curricular at departmental, inter departmental, inter institutional and national level. Students also organize guest lectures, seminars, workshops inviting eminent personalities from both industry and academics.
Advisory Committee and Students executive council for the academic year

Name of the Student Association
EESA ( Electronic Engineering Students Association)
Prof. M. D. Goudar, HOD (ETX Dept.)
Vice - Chairman
Mr. D.M.Devare, Asst. Prof. (ETX Dept.)
Mr. Vaibhav Kadam. BE (ETX Dept.)
Vice – President
Mr. Shashank Surwase, T.E (ETX Dept.)
Mr. Rajesh Chaudhari, T.E (ETX Dept.)
Girls representative
Ms. Geetanjali, T.E (ETX Dept.)
Girls representative
Ms. Pranjali Mundane, B.E (ETX Dept.)
Joint Secretary
Mr.Ravi Kumar, T.E (ETX Dept.)
Cultural secretary
Mr. Aditya Golawar, TE ( ETX)
Mr. Shankar Kadam , BE (ETX)
List of Members
All S.E. , T.E. & B.E Students


Electronics engineering students association (EESA) organizes various technical and non technical events throughout the year for students of department as well as college and intercollegiate level. Its aim is to give exposure to students apart from their academics at various activities of social, cultural and technical levels. It adds to their competitive nature with a refreshing period of the event to build approach towards a good team work.
The major events which are organized under EESA are conceptually sponsored by Institute of Engineers India (IEI ) which is a well known professional society.
Events like EESOTSAV & WIZARD are making their blessful impact throughout students graduation phase in the department and college life.