MITAOE Academy of Engineering

F.Y.B.Tech.

People


Course Instructors

Sr. No Name of Faculty Qualification Designation Department
1 Mrs. Prabha S. Kasliwal ME (Digital Electronics) Associate Professor Electronics Engg.
2 Mr. Satish S. Kabra ME (Electrical ) Sr. Asst. Professor Electronics & Tele Communication
3 Mrs. Vinaya S. Tapkir ME E&TC Asst. Professor Electronics Engg.
4 Mr. V. K. Pingale ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg.
5 Mr. Vipul Chitnis ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg
6 Mr. Nikhil H ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg
7 Mr. D. B. Panchal M. Tech(CAD/ CAM) Asst. Professor Mechanical
8 Mr. Kundan Mishra ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
9 Mr. Amol Asalekar ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
10 Mrs. J. A. Patil M. Tech (CSE) Asst. Professor Information Technology
11 Mr. Pranav Shriram M. Tech (CSE) Asst. Professor Information Technology
12 Mr. Sumit Khandelwal ME (Comp Sci & Engs) Asst. Professor Computer Engg.
13 Mrs. Shubhangi Kale ME (CSE) Asst. Professor Computer Engg.
14 Dr. A. M. Malge ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
15 Ms. M. M. Charde ME (Design Engg.) Asst. Professor Mechanical
16 Mr. S. R. Deo ME (Design Engg.) Asst. Professor Mechanical
17 Mr. M. S. Dholkawala ME ( Heat Power) Asst. Professor Mechanical
18 Mr. Sandeep Shiravale ME (IT) Asst. Professor Information Technology
19 Mr. D. M. Devare M Tech (EDT) Asst. Professor Electronics Engg.
20 Mrs. Sini Ronson M.Sc. M. Phil. (Maths) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
21 Mrs. Asha Abhilash M.Sc. M. Phil. (Maths) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
22 Mr. Azhar Shaikh M.Sc. (NET) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
23 Mr. Amol Kapse M.Sc( Chemistry) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
24 Dr. A. D. Kulkarni Ph. D. (Chemistry) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
25 Dr. Puja Verma Ph. D (Physics) Sr. Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
26 Mr. Manish Khare M.Sc. (Physics) NET Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
27 Dr. S. S. Kulkarni Ph. D. (English) Asst. Professor HPD Dept
28 Ms. Vithika S. MA (English) Asst. Professor HPD Dept

List of Class Coordinator

Sr. No Division Faculty Name Mo.No E-Mail
1 A Mr. Manish Khare 9665244825 mrkhare@esci.maepune.ac.in
2 B Ms. Preeti Shinde 9049043126 psshinde@mitaoe.ac.in
3 C Mr. Amol Asalekar 9881184419 ajasalekar@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
4 D Mr. S. S. Kabra 9422860365 sskabra@entc.maepune.ac.in
5 E Mr. Amol Kapse 9545456601 amkapse@esci.maepune.ac.in
6 F Mrs. J. B. Kulkarni 9561020514 japatil@it.maepune.ac.in
7 G Mr. V. S. Chitnis 8275497026 vschitnis@mitaoe.ac.in
8 H Mr. Azhar R. Shaikh 8806168848 azharshaikh@esci.maepune.ac.in

List of Mentors

Sr. No Division Faculty Name Mo.No E-Mail
1 A1 Mr. Kundan Mishra 8308194358 kpmishra@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
2 A2 Mr. Manish Khare 9665244825 mrkhare@esci.maepune.ac.in
3 A3 Mr. Murtuza Dholkawala 8208128896 msdholkawala@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
4 B1 Ms. Sushma Kulkarni 8806019637 sskulkarni@hpd.mitaoe.ac.in
5 B2 Ms. Priti Shinde 9049043126 psshinde@mitaoe.ac.in
6 B3 Mr. Sandeep Shiravle 9860261522 scshiravale@it.maepune.ac.in
7 C1 Mr. Amol Asalekar 9881184419 ajasalekar@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
8 C2 Ms. V.S. Tapkir 8796814632 vstapkir@etx.mitaoe.ac.in
9 C3 Ms. Puja Verma 9923795899 psverma@esci.maepune.ac.in
10 D1 Ms. Asha Abhilash 8380066461 aabhilash@esci.maepune.ac.in
11 D2 Mr. S. S. Kabra 9422860365 sskabra@entc.maepune.ac.in
12 D3 Mr. D.B. Panchal 9881227745 dbpanchal@mech.maepune.ac.in
13 E1 Mrs. Sini Ronson 8237422465 sinironson@esci.mitaoe.ac.in
14 E2 Ms. Vithika S. 9673782761 vithikas@hpd.mitaoe.ac.in
15 E3 Mr. Amol M. Kapse 9545456601 amkapse@esci.maepune.ac.in
16 F1 Mrs. S. P. Kale 9689924336 spkale@comp.maepune.ac.in
17 F2 Mr. V. K. Pingale 9890989492 vkpingale@civil.maepune.ac.in
18 F3 Mrs. J. B. Kulkarni 9561020514 japatil@it.maepune.ac.in
19 G1 Mr. S. A. Khandelwal 8862084625 sakhandelwal@comp.maepune.ac.in