best engineering colleges in Maharashtra

F.Y.B.Tech.

People


Course Instructors

Sr. No Name of Faculty Qualification Designation Department
1 Mrs. Prabha S. Kasliwal ME (Digital Electronics) Associate Professor Electronics Engg.
2 Mr. Satish S. Kabra ME (Electrical ) Sr. Asst. Professor Electronics & Tele Communication
3 Mrs. Vinaya S. Tapkir ME E&TC Asst. Professor Electronics Engg.
4 Mr. V. K. Pingale ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg.
5 Mr. Vipul Chitnis ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg
6 Mr. Nikhil H ME Civil (Structures) Asst. Professor Civil Engg
7 Mr. D. B. Panchal M. Tech(CAD/ CAM) Asst. Professor Mechanical
8 Mr. Kundan Mishra ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
9 Mr. Amol Asalekar ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
10 Mrs. J. A. Patil M. Tech (CSE) Asst. Professor Information Technology
11 Mr. Pranav Shriram M. Tech (CSE) Asst. Professor Information Technology
12 Mr. Sumit Khandelwal ME (Comp Sci & Engs) Asst. Professor Computer Engg.
13 Mrs. Shubhangi Kale ME (CSE) Asst. Professor Computer Engg.
14 Dr. A. M. Malge ME (Design) Asst. Professor Mechanical
15 Ms. M. M. Charde ME (Design Engg.) Asst. Professor Mechanical
16 Mr. S. R. Deo ME (Design Engg.) Asst. Professor Mechanical
17 Mr. M. S. Dholkawala ME ( Heat Power) Asst. Professor Mechanical
18 Mr. Sandeep Shiravale ME (IT) Asst. Professor Information Technology
19 Mr. D. M. Devare M Tech (EDT) Asst. Professor Electronics Engg.
20 Mrs. Sini Ronson M.Sc. M. Phil. (Maths) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
21 Mrs. Asha Abhilash M.Sc. M. Phil. (Maths) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
22 Mr. Azhar Shaikh M.Sc. (NET) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
23 Mr. Amol Kapse M.Sc( Chemistry) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
24 Dr. A. D. Kulkarni Ph. D. (Chemistry) Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
25 Dr. Puja Verma Ph. D (Physics) Sr. Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
26 Mr. Manish Khare M.Sc. (Physics) NET Asst. Professor Engg. Sciences
27 Dr. S. S. Kulkarni Ph. D. (English) Asst. Professor HPD Dept
28 Ms. Vithika S. MA (English) Asst. Professor HPD Dept

List of Mentors

Div
Batch
Mentor
Email Id
A
A 1
Mr. Azhar Shaikh
azharshaikh@esci.maepune.ac.in
A 2
Mr. D. B. Panchal
dbpanchal@mech.maepune.ac.in
A 3
Mr. S. C. Shiravale
scshiravale@it.maepune.ac.in
B
B 1
Dr. J. R. Pai
jrpai@hpd.maepune.ac.in
B 2
Mr. Manish Khare
mrkhare@esci.maepune.ac.in
B 3
Dr. A. J. Joshi
ajjoshi@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
C
C 1
Mr. P. R. Mehetre
prmehetre@civil.mitaoe.ac.in
C 2
Mr. S. S. Kabra
sskabra@entc.maepune.ac.in
C 3
Mr. K. P. Mishra
kpmishra@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
D
D 1
Dr. Puja Verma
psverma@esci.maepune.ac.in
D 2
Mr. A. J. Asalekar
ajasalekar@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
D 3
Mrs. Sini Ronson
sinironson@esci.mitaoe.ac.in
E
E 1
Mr. V. K. Pingale
vkpingale@civil.maepune.ac.in
E 2
Mr. R. G. Mathew
rgmathew@hpd.mitaoe.ac.in
E 3
Mrs. Shubhangi P. Kale
spkale@comp.maepune.ac.in
F
F 1
Mr. A. M. Kapse
amkapse@esci.maepune.ac.in
F 2
Mr. Pranav Shriram
prshriram@it.mitaoe.ac.in
F 3
Mrs. Asha Abhilash
aabhilash@esci.maepune.ac.in
G
G 1
Mr. Sumit Khandelwal
sakhandelwal@comp.maepune.ac.in
G 2
Mr. Arnab Saha
asaha@civil.mitaoe.ac.in
G 3
Mr. S. R. Deo
srdeo@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
H
H 1
Ms. Vithika S.
vithikas@hpd.maepune.ac.in
H 2
Dr. Ajay Kulkarni
adkulkarni@esci.mitaoe.ac.in
H 3
Mr. A. M. Malge
ammalge@mech.mitaoe.ac.in