Student Council


STUDENT COUNCIL

NAME OF THE STUDENT POST CONTACT DETAILS EMAIL - ID
Mr. Siddheswar Parshetty President +91-8788621996 ssparshetty@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Vikas N Biradar Secretary +91-8793937345 vnbiradar@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms. Apurva Salunkhe Ladies Representitive +91-9673197594 apsalunkhe@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms. Sayali Bavdane Cultural Secretary +91-828646 8099 snbavdane@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr. Dharmik Gaikwad NSS Coordinator +91-9158041019 dharmgaikwad1996@gmail.com
Mr. Sanket Chawke Sports Secretary +91-7020303663 svchawke@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Purushottam Shivaji Nirgude T & P Activity Coordinator +91-7620622024 psnirgude@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Durgesh Kolte Technical Event Coordinator +91-7208272372 dakolte@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms. Saumya Rashu Alumni Coordinator +91-8340451483 srmishra@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Akash Fakira Sanap Vice President +91-8796737473 afsanap@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Darshan Sanjay Ladvanjari Treasurer +91-7768941094 dsladvanjari@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Kunal Patil Marketing and Branding Coordinator +91-9579517009 kspatil@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Keshav Darade Joint Sports secretary +91-7887987912 Kgdarade@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr.Aniket Bendale Joint Sports secretary +91-8830313956 anbendale@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms.Shital gholap Head Girl, sports +91-8605595339 srgholap@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms.Hrijul shende Nakshatra Coordinator +91-8104934154 shendehrijul1@gmail.com
Mr.Suraj Khare Executive council member +91-7758002183 sakhare@mitaoe.ac.in