INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS DESIGNATION MOBILE NUMBER E-MAIL ID
Dr. Mahesh Goudar Chairman 9823015289 director@mitaoe.ac.in
M Senthilkumar Dean SCE 7722034309 dean.sce@mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. Ranjana Badre Dean SCET 9822247585 dean.scet@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. Debashis Adhikari Dean SEE 9822347215 dean.see@mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. Prafulla Hatte Dean SMCE 7767813232 dean.smce@mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. Prabha Kasaliwal Dean SHES 9689907456 dean.sesh@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. Sunita Barve Dean Academics 8149688922 dean.admin@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. S. A. Jain Dean CR 7083675899 dean.cr@mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. Usha Verma Dean FSA 9271548231 dean.faculty@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. A.M.Malge Dean R&D 7020671210 dean.rnd@mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. Vaishali Wangikar Dean SA 9822976201 dean.sa@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. S. P. Shewale Teacher's Representatives 9823272765 spshewale@chem.maepune.ac.in
Prof. P. D. Ganjewar 9850062805 pdganjewar@comp.maepune.ac.in
Prof. A. K. Srivastava 8600325479 aksrivastava@entc.mitaoe.ac.in
Prof. M.R.Khare mrkhare@esci.maepune.ac.in
Prof. A. M. Kolhe 9860343199 akchandgude@mech.mitaoe.ac.in
Mrs. V B Khandelwal Librarian 9156211607 vbkhandelwal@lib.maepune.ac.in
Prof. Anant Chakradeo Management Representative 9552547710 anantchakradeo@mitid.edu.in
Mrs. V. C. Kulkarni Accountant 8380098076 vckulkarni@admin.maepune.ac.in
Dr. A. M. Kotha COE 9552536986 coe@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr. Prasad Kulkarni Purchase Officer 9850061979 prasad.kulkarni@mitaoe.ac.in
Mr. Uttam Dhakane Chief Rector 9850947947 urdhakane@admin.maepune.ac.in
Mr. M. N. Bade Registrar 9689907459 registrar@admin.maepune.ac.in
Dr. B. B. Waphare Local Society Representatives 9689917377 bbwaphare@mitacsc.ac.in
Mr. Shree Mane Students Representatives 8421686459 sgmane@mitaoe.ac.in
Ms. Akansha Sontakke 9145492010 aasontakke@mitaoe.ac.in
Dr. Latif Shaikh Alumni Representatives 9860658970 latifshaikh20@gmail.com
Mr. Vinayak Mhase 9604515519 bsvinayakm@gmail.com
Dr. Rajendra Kharul Employer Representatives 8308822216 rk.kharul@genrichmembranes.com
Mr. Pravin Pawar Industry Representatives 7030381414 plpawar@gmail.com
Mr. Ranjan Choudhary Stakeholders Rep. - Parent 8805629565 ranjanc@tatamotors.com
Prof. Sunilkumar Bhagat Coordinator - IQAC 8805192400 dean.qa@mitaoe.ac.in